Kontakt und Standorte

Pumilia AG (Headquarters)
Industrial Services

Jurastrasse 58
5430 Wettingen, Switzerland
Tel: +41 56 437 18 18

E-Mail: info@pumilia.ch

Pumilia AG Manufacturing
Industrial Services

Tägerhardstrasse 90
5430 Wettingen, Switzerland
 
 
E-Mail: werkstatt@pumilia.ch

GL / Verkauf / Personalverleih

Andreas Pumilia
Tel : +41 56 437 18 17
E-Mail: a.pumilia@pumilia.ch

Projektleitung

Daniel Meyer
Tel: +41 56 437 18 13
E-Mail: meyer@pumilia.ch

Bernhard Zraunig
Tel: +41 56 437 18 18
E-Mail: zraunig@pumilia.ch

Administration

Deborah Maschio
Tel: +41 56 437 18 18
E-Mail: maschio@pumilia.ch

Fabiola Chiara Hirt
Tel: +41 56 437 18 18
E-Mail: hirt@pumilia.ch

Buchhaltung

Corinne Zimmermann
Tel: +41 56 437 18 18
E-Mail: c.zimmermann@pumilia.ch

Werkstatt / Montagemagazin
Tel: +41 56 437 18 16
E-Mail: werkstatt@pumilia.ch

SIEHE AUCH

Personalleasing

Anlagenbau

Turbinenservice